Let's Connect
In 2023!

Let's be honest. Practicing your instrument can be boring. It's the last thing I want to do.

What I love about music is the performance; the connection with people; the songs. 

So, let's connect and practice together in 2023!  

Choose The Dates That Work For You

JAN 9-13

FREE

12PM Pacific
3PM Eastern
8PM Greenwich

JAN 16-20

FREE

6AM Pacific
9AM Eastern
2PM Greenwich

JAN 23-27

FREE

3PM Pacific

6PM Eastern

11PM Greenwich

How will this work?

We're going to be each other's accountability partners for our accordion practice.
Starting January 9th, I'll show up every weekday for 15 minutes of accordion practice. Here's where you come in: 

step 1

Register for free

Scroll down and find the practice times that work best for you. Show up to some or all of the sessions.

step 2

Grab your accordion and play along

On practice days, grab your accordion, grab your phone, tablet, or laptop, and join the Zoom meeting. I'll keep you muted.

I'll be using the 15 minutes of accordion practice routine. Follow along and play along with me.


 If you're a more advanced player and still want to practice, choose a technique to practice, and mute my audio.

step 3

Ask questions

Depending on the number of students, if you have a question about the practice we're doing, let me know in the Chat. I'll make you presenter and you can ask your questions. I'll do my best to answer you. 

You're in good company

If you're able, join as many sessions as you can. Don't feel badly if you miss a session - playing an instrument is a marathon, not a sprint :)
The sessions are FREE and don't require an Accordion Love subscription.

Choose The Dates That Work For You

JAN 9-13

FREE

12PM Pacific
3PM Eastern
8PM Greenwich

JAN 16-20

FREE

6AM Pacific
9AM Eastern
2PM Greenwich

JAN 23-27

FREE

3PM Pacific

6PM Eastern

11PM Greenwich

More Resources